Meetings and Events

Nairobi Convention Back To Back Meetings

Mahe, Seychelles
Monday, November 13, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017

Read more ...

Regional Workshop on Managing Emergency Preparedness and Response in the Oil and Gas Sector

Zanzibar, Tanzania
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017

Read more ...

Leadership Training on the Management of the Coastal And Marine Environment (Tanzania)

Tanga, Tanzania
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017

Read more ...

Leadership Training on the Management of the Coastal And Marine Environment (Kenya)

Mombasa, Kenya
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

Read more ...

First Meeting of the Informal Working Group for the Sustainable Ocean Initiative Global Dialogue

Seoul, Republic of Korea
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

Read more ...

Scoping workshop on review of the state of critical habitats and Marine Protected Areas in the Western Indian Ocean region

Berjaya Beau Vallon Resort & Casino, Mahe, Seychelles
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017

Read more ...

Experts meeting on environmental management of the oil and gas sector development in the Western Indian Ocean

Double Tree Hotel, Stone Town, Zanzibar
Monday, November 28, 2016 to Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Read more ...

Pages