Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Environmental Education and Training website. Do you have a question, comment, or a suggestion to pass along to the Environmental Education and Training Unit at UN Environment? If so, then kindly get in touch with us on this address:

Chief, Environmental Education and Training Unit
Ecosystems Division
UN Environment
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: (+254 20) 762 3381/ 4101
E-mail: environmental.education@unep.org  

You may also contact our Regional Offices for specific questions and comments regarding environmental education and training in the region.

Regional Offices

Africa office:  David Ombisi:  E-mail: david.ombisi@unep.org

Latin America and the Caribbean Office: Isabel Martinez: E-mail:   isabel.martinez@unep.org

North America Office:  Laura Fuller: E-mail:  laura.fuller@unep.org

Europe Office:  Wondwosen Asnake: E-mail:  wondwosen.asnake@unep.org

West Asia Office:  Fareed Bushehri: E-mail:  Fareed bushehri@unep.org

Asia & the Pacific Office: Subrata Sinha: E-mail: subrata.sinha@unep.org